Ashleighs House

For all your fashion and beauty ideas read my blog. I cover Fashion, Makeup, Nail designs and Hair. I also do product reviews on everything and anything, I think you might find relevant.

Natural Looking Acrylic Nails (DIY)

on November 11, 2014

If you are like me and prefer things to look natural even when they aren’t, then watch my tutorial on youtube! I show you step by step how to do your own acrylic nails that look so natural, no one can tell that they are nail extensions 😛

You will need :

Pink acrylic powder

Acrylic liquid

Natural nail tips

Nail glue

If you liked the video please remember to give it a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel 🙂

I cover hair, nails, makeup and general everyday life 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to check out my post, leave me a comment and I will reply ASAP.

xxx

Leave a Reply

