Ashleighs House

For all your fashion and beauty ideas read my blog. I cover Fashion, Makeup, Nail designs and Hair. I also do product reviews on everything and anything, I think you might find relevant.

Black french tip with Nail art Stickers.

on November 17, 2014

WP_20141108_22_54_42_Pro
I
 have always wanted to try out nail stickers, so once my order had arrived, I couldn’t wait to give them a go!
I used W7 black matte nail polish to do a simple french tip. I then had a huge amount of time fiddling with the nails stickers, trying to get them off the backing paper, finally managed to transfer them onto my nails,

Above is a video tutorial of how I achieved this look, just so you can get a visual idea of what I did 🙂
If you enjoy it, please give it a thumbs up and Subscribe to my channel 🙂

Thank you for reading my post.

xxx

Leave a Reply

