Ashleighs House

For all your fashion and beauty ideas read my blog. I cover Fashion, Makeup, Nail designs and Hair. I also do product reviews on everything and anything, I think you might find relevant.

Cocktail Party Hair style.

on December 10, 2014

altAj4fgoePNcsLFJOEMjo2VwJMVX5qy5npCedlpMIQxER3
I
 did this lovely hairstyle for a family member a couple of nights a go. She was going to a private get together and wanted to feel pretty 🙂

I did my very bet to capture what she wanted, I asked what dress she was wearing so I could have a visual of how her hair would fit in with the dress 🙂

If you like these sort of posts let me know!!!!

Thank you for reading XD

xxx

Ash

Leave a Reply

